Kenny Wayne Shepherd - Ledbetter Heights 2xLP (Blue)

Kenny Wayne Shepherd - Ledbetter Heights 2xLP (Blue)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Nearly 25 years after its initial release (and over a million units sold) Kenny Wayne Shepherd's debut album is being released on vinyl for the very first time! Ledbetter Heights is where it all began, the album being released when Shepherd was only 18 years old. Shepherd has since cemented himself as a blues rock legend. Pressed on 180 gram 2xLP vinyl with a beautiful gatefold jacket. Record Store Day 2019 exclusive. Under license from Rhino / Warner Bros.

Pressing Info:

• Blue (200)
• Black (1,000)

Track Listing:
1. Born with a Broken Heart
2. Déjà Voodoo
3. Aberdeen
4. Shame, Shame, Shame
5. One Foot on the Path
6. Everybody Gets the Blues
7. While We Cry
8. I'm Leaving You (Commit a Crime)
9. (Let Me Up) I've Had Enough
10. Riverside
11. What's Goin' Down
12. Ledbetter Heights