Stabbing Westward - Wither Blister Burn + Peel LP (Red Smoke)

Stabbing Westward - Wither Blister Burn + Peel LP (Red Smoke)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Wither is without question when Stabbing Westward came into their own – perfecting a mixture of industrial rock, alternative, and grunge, lead by Christopher's Hall's soaring vocals and darkly vulnerable lyrics. It was also the band's most commercially successful album – led by singles "What Do I Have To Do?" and "Shame". The video for the former received major MTV airtime in '96 and helped push the album to gold status.

Now available for the first time on vinyl. Remastered at Sony's Battery Studios. Limited to 1,000 copies worldwide on 180 gram vinyl including "yellow smoke" (limited to 300) and "red smoke"  (limited to 700). Jacket printed on upgraded 24pt stock.

Pressing Info:

• Yellow / Black Smoke (300)
• Red / Black Smoke (700)

Track Listing:
1. I Don't Believe
2. Shame
3. What Do I Have To Do?
4. Why
5. Inside You
6. Falls Apart
7. So Wrong
8. Crushing Me
9. Sleep
10. Slipping Away