Brace for the Best

Brace for the Best

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pre-order the new album from On Your Nerves

Hailing from Pittsburgh, PA, On Your Nerves are making pop-punk with a youthful energy and passionate delivery.

Brace for the Best is ten songs that burst with a vibrancy of familiarness but still feel fresh enough to stand out on their own. The album is packed with punchy guitars, fast-paced drums, and catchy vocals.

The album was produced by Zac Eisenstein (Man Overboard).

Track List:
01. Deep End
03. Tempest
04. Facade
05. So Alone
06. 84%
07. Wearing A Flannel To A Funeral
08. Pass Me By
09. Wishing Well
10. Interlude

*This item is a pre-order with an estimated ship date of Aug. 15th. If you order other items with this, your entire order will not ship until the estimated ship date.