Eve 6 - Horrorscope LP (Clear / White Split with Splatter)

Eve 6 - Horrorscope LP (Clear / White Split with Splatter)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The fan-favorite sophomore album from Eve 6, now available for the first time on vinyl! Horrorscope may very well be the defining album from the pop-punk-rock-staples. With the mega hit "Here’s to the Night" blaring at nearly every prom or graduation post-2000, Horrorscope contains many hidden gems, showing off a dialed-in, catchier Eve 6 who were not afraid to take chances. Certified gold by the RIAA, Horrorscope has been long overdue on vinyl. Remastered for the format on 180 gram wax and housed inside a beautiful tri-fold jacket that gives Randy Green’s original artwork the treatment it’s always deserved.

Pressing Info:

1st Pressing:
Blue / Orange Split (300)

• White with Blue Splatter (700)

2nd Pressing:

 ??? (Artist Exclusive) (300)
• Clear / White Split with Splatter (700)

Track Listing:

1. Rescue
2. Promise
3. On the Roof Again
4. Sunset Strip Bitch
5. Here's to the Night
6. Amphetamines
7. Enemy
8. Nocturnal
9. Jet Pack
10. Nightmare
11. Bang
12. Girl Eyes