The Cable Guy - OST 2xLP (Information Superhighway Splatter)

The Cable Guy - OST 2xLP (Information Superhighway Splatter)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Over 20 years after the cult black comedy hit theaters, the soundtrack to The Cable Guy is coming to vinyl for the very first time. Features a who's who of 90s artists including Silverchair, Cypress Hill, Porno for Pyros, Filter, and Toadies to name a few. It also features Jim Carrey singing Jefferson Airplane's "Somebody To Love", because it would be a crime to leave it out. Limited to 1,000 copies including 300 on a "static TV" colorway and 700 on an insane “information superhighway” multi-color splatter variation.

Pressing Info:

• Static TV Splatter (300)
Information Superhighway Splatter (700)

Track Listing:
1. Jim Carrey - I'll Juice You Up
2. Jerry Cantrell - Leave Me Alone
3. Primitive Radio Gods - Standing Outside A Broken Phone Booth With Money In My Hand
4. Silverchair - Blind 
5. $10,000 Gold Chain - Oh! Sweet Nuthin'
6. David Hilder - End Of The World Is Coming
7. Porno For Pyros - Satellite Of Love
8. Cracker - Get Outta My Head
9. Jim Carrey - Somebody to Love
10. Cypress Hill - The Last Assassin
11. Ruby - This Is
12. Filter - Hey Man, Nice Shot
13. Toadies - Unattractive
14. Expanding Man - Download
15. John Ottman - This Concludes Our Broadcast Day